CKiD Study Contact Information

CKiD Center Principal Investigator Project Director
Midwest Clinical Coordinating Center Brad Warady, MD
bwarady@cmh.edu
Julie Starr, RN
jwstarr@cmh.edu
East Coast Clinical Coordinating Center Susan Furth, MD, PhD
Furths@email.chop.edu
Jacke Ndirangu, MPH
NdiranguJ@email.chop.edu
Data Coordinating Center Alvaro Muñoz, PhD
amunoz@jhu.edu
Judith Jerry-Fluker, MPH
jjerry@jhu.edu
Central Biochemistry Laboratory George Schwartz, MD
george_schwartz@urmc.rochester.edu
Paula Maier, BS
paula_maier@urmc.rochester.edu